New Coffee Product

I recently discovered this Folgers coffee filter packs at my grocery store. Nice job Folgers. That is exactly what I was talking about in this post back in 2011.

At $3.98 for 60 cups, that’s about 7 cents per cup, which compares very favorably to the single use filter packs and seems to be worth the additional cost over regular coffee because it can be easy to transport for travel and takes the guess-work out measuring, while keeping the brewing machine clean.

photo (6)

Good luck. I hope it works out for you.

I did happen to think about taking a photo this time. I had two cameras on me (in my iPhone).

Comments

