“Why I support Obama”

The photo below came to me via a Facebook friend.  It appears to be in the process of ‘going viral’.

I thought I might address some of these points in the future.  One positive for me is that the author of these points is attempting to state points rather than simply prattling on.

However, none of these points changes my mind about anything.

I will say for now that I am disappointed that only one of the eight points is related to the President’s job.

The rest of the points are good examples of Thomas Sowell’s ‘the way things ought to be‘ politics.  More on that in future posts, too.

You can click on the photo for a larger version.

6 thoughts on ““Why I support Obama”

  1. Pingback: “Why I Support Obama”: Points 2 & 3 | Our Dinner Table

Comments

